RVAA Distributor Members

5Seasons Distribution (aka Hitchco)
Glyn Evans
518 - 19100 Airport Way
Pitt Meadows, BC V3Y OE2
P: (604) 465-3303
E: glyn.evans@5seasonsdistribution.com
W:http://www.5seasonsdistribution.com


AIM Wholesale
Sylvia Koppen
3631 E. LaSalle Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040
P: 602-269-5729
E: sk@aimwholesale.com
W:http://www.aimwholesale.com


Arrow Distributing, Inc.
Andy Mullin
11819 I Street
Omaha, NE 68137-1213
P: 402-330-3322
E: andy_mullin@arrowdist.com
W:http://www.arrowdist.com


Atlas Trailer Coach Products
Art Tischer
2530 21st St. N.E.
Calgary, AB T2E 7L3
P: (403) 291-1229
E: art.tischer@atlastrailer.com
W:http://www.atlastrailer.com


Bell Industries
Steve Christenson
580 Yankee Doodle Rd.
Eagan, MN 55121
P: 651-203-2307
E: schristenson@bellind.com
W:http://www.bellind.com


Central Trailer Supply
Jim Soto
8225 Central Avenue, N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87108-2407
P: (505) 266-5687
E: j.soto@centraltrailer.com
W:http://www.centraltrailer.com


Coast Distribution
Keith Brittingham
PO Box 1449
Morgan Hill, CA 95038-1449
P: (408) 782-6686
E: kbrittingham@coastdist.com
W:http://www.coastdistribution.com


Cody Talbert Distribution
Robert Cochran
3725 Lakeview Acres Rd.
St. Cloud, FL 34772
P: (407) 397-9610
E: rcochran@codytalbert.com
W:http://www.codytalbert.com


Danzy Distributors Ltd.
Ray Mason
16 Mazenod Road
Winnipeg, MB R2J 4H2
P: (204) 667-4444
E: raymason@rthibert.com
W:http://www.danzy.com


Foland Sales, Inc
Charles Foland
6247 East Taft Rd
Syracuse, NY 13212
P: (315) 463-4111
E: charlie@folandsales.com
W:http://www.folandsales.com


Keller Marine & RV
Melissa Bilger
PO Box 190 Rts. 11 & 15
Port Trevorton, PA 17864-0190
P: (570) 374-8169
E: melissab@kellerrv.com
W:http://www.kellerrv.com


Lightning RV Supply
Brad Green
10449 Harney Road
Thonotosassa, FL 33592
P: (813) 986-3442
E: bradg@lightningrv.com
W:http://www.lightningrv.com


Northern Wholesale Supply, Inc.
Steve Johnson
6800 Otter Lake Road
Lino Lakes, MN 55038
P: (651) 407-1482
E: stevej@northernwholesale.com
W:http://www.northernwholesale.com


NTP Distribution A Division of Keystone Automotive
Donna Martin
27150 SW Kinsman Rd
Wilsonville, OR 97070
P: (503) 570-0171
E: kendra.hill@ntpdistribution.com
W:http://www.ntpdistribution.com


Old Orchard Wholesale
Rob Pierpoint
2802 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502-4316
P: 775-827-6211
E: rob.pierpoint@yahoo.com
W:http://www.charterinternet.com


Prime Source Wholesale Distributors, LLC
Mitch Tillson
1972 South 4370 West, Suite E
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
P: (801) 978-0500
E: mark@primesourcerv.com
W:http://www.primesourcerv.com


Recreational Vehicle Aftermarket Association
Chris Barry
1833 Centre Point Circle Suite 123
Naperville, IL 60563
P: (630) 596-9004
E: cbarry@rvaahq.org
W:www.rvaahq.org


Salem Distributors
Wayne Micallef
50947 Century Court
Wixom, MI 48393-3711
P: (248) 349-1055
E: wmicallef@salemdistributors.com
W:http://www.salemdistributors.com


Southern Cal Distributors
David Seitel
426 Vernon Way
El Cajon, CA 92020-1933
P: 800-777-1834
E: david@socaldistributors.net
W:http://www.socaldistributors.com


StagParkway, Inc.
John Spaulding
7095 Tradewater Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30336
P: (404) 349-1918
E: john.spaulding@stagparkway.com
W:http://www.stagparkway.com


Trailer Parts Supply Inc.
Scott Alter
421 E. 21st Street
Wichita, KS 67214-1233
P: 316-262-3701
E: tpsinc@hotmail.com
W:




Search Again