Contact RVAA Staff

Recreational Vehicle Aftermarket Association
1833 Centre Point Circle, Suite 123
Naperville, Illinois 60563
Phone: (630) 596-9004
Fax: (630) 544-5055
Email: info@rvaahq.org
www.rvaahq.org

RVAA Staff

Management

Patrick Farrey, Executive Director
(630) 696-4002
pfarrey@rvaahq.org

Member Services

Laura Hallen, Account Executive
(630)696-4007
lhallen@rvaahq.org

Business Development

Michael Greskiewicz, Expo Sales Manager
(630) 696-4017
michaelg@rvaahq.org

Events and Awards

Meg Pawelski, Events & Awards Manager
(630) 696-4008
mpawelski@rvaahq.org

Marketing & Communications

Chris Barry, Director of Communications
(630) 696-4009
cbarry@rvaahq.org

Ryan Foster, Communications Manager
(630) 596-8793
rfoster@rvaahq.org

Finance & Operations

Barbara Ciulla, Accounting Manager
(630) 696-4005
bciulla@rvaahq.org

Marita Grunert, Accouting Manager
(630) 696-4015
mgrunert@rvaahq.org
Sarah Washburn, Operations Manager
(630) 696-4018
swashburn@rvaahq.org
       

For general information on RVAA, contact info@rvaahq.org.