RVAA Staff

Recreational Vehicle Aftermarket Association
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: (630) 596-9004
Fax: (630) 544-5055
Email: info@rvaahq.org
www.rvaahq.org

RVAA Staff

Jon Krueger
Executive Director
(678) 303-3045
jkrueger@rvaahq.org

Debbie Jennings
Event Manager
(913) 222-8628
djennings@rvaahq.org

Ryan Foster
Communications Manager

(630) 596-9004 ext. 8793
rfoster@rvaahq.org

LeAnne Munoz
Communications Specialist
(847)686-2332
lmunoz@rvaahq.org

 

Marita Grunert
Accounting Manager

(630) 596-9004 ext. 4015
mgrunert@rvaahq.org

 

Barbara Ciulla
Accounts Receivable
(630) 596-9004 ext. 4005
bciulla@rvaahq.org

Paige Schmidt
Staff Associate
(470) 819-2000
pschmidt@rvaahq.org

Michelle Miller
Strategic Advisor

(630) 596-9004 ext. 4018
mmiller@rvaahq.org
       

For general information on RVAA, contact info@rvaahq.org.