Contact RVAA Staff

Recreational Vehicle Aftermarket Association
One Parkview Plaza, Suite 800
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181 USA
Phone: (630) 596-9004
Fax: (630) 544-5055
Email: info@rvaahq.org
www.rvaahq.org

RVAA Staff

Member Services

Laura Hallen, Account Executive
(630) 596-9004 ext. 4007
lhallen@rvaahq.org

Events and Awards

Meg Pawelski, Events & Awards Manager
(630) 596-9004 ext. 4008
mpawelski@rvaahq.org

Marketing & Communications

Ryan Foster, Communications Manager
(630) 596-9004 ext. 8793
rfoster@rvaahq.org

Finance & Operations

Barbara Ciulla, Accounting Manager
(630) 596-9004 ext. 4005
bciulla@rvaahq.org

Marita Grunert, Accouting Manager
(630) 596-9004 ext. 4015
mgrunert@rvaahq.org

Sarah Washburn, Operations Manager
(630) 596-9004 ext. 4018
swashburn@rvaahq.org
       

For general information on RVAA, contact info@rvaahq.org.