Education Committee Members

Education Committee

 

Committee Chair

Cody Ziegler
Meyer Distributing 
e: cody.ziegler@meyerdistributing.com

Committee Chair-Elect

Atul Vir
Pinnacle Appliances
e: atul@pinnaclecombos.com

Board Liaison

Steve Stewart
Manning & Associates 
e: steve.stewart.tma@gmail.com

Committee Member

Joe Casale
Progressive Industries
e: jcasale@progressiveindustries.net

Committee Member

Chris Kenney
Enerco
e: chris.kenney@us-egi.com

Committee Member

Todd Vice
Walex Products Company, Inc.
e: todd@walex.com

Committee Member

Nathalie Zaroor
Advantage PressurePro
e: nathalie@pressurepro.us

Committee Member

Dana Nelsen
RV News
e: dana@rvmarketnews.com