Membership Committee Members

Membership Committee

 

Committee Chair

George Grengs
Valterra Products, Inc. 
e: george@valterra.com

Committee Chair-Elect

Harry Allen
Classic Accessories, Inc. 
e: harrya@classicaccessories.com

Board Liaison

Art Tischer
Atlas Trailer Coach Products
e: art.tischer@atlastrailer.com

Committee Member

David Copeland
Van Dyke Enterprises
e: david@vandykeenterprises.com

Committee Member

Debbie Druien
Minder Research 
e: debbie@minderresearch.com

Committee Member

Andrea Mullin
Arrow Distributing
e: andrea_mullin@arrowdist.com

Committee Member

Wendy Miles
RV Pro
e: wmiles@nbm.com

Committee Member

Jason Peck
Marshall Excelsior 
e: jpeck@marshallexcelsior.com

MAT Task Force

John Tinghitella
RV Designer
e: johnt@rvdesigner.com