Conference Committee Members

Conference Committee

 

Committee Chair

Chris Carpenter
JR Products
e: CCarpenter@robacompany.com

Committee Chair-Elect

John Hawkins
BAL RV Products
e: jhawkins@norcoind.com

Board Liaison

Joe Santos
Cequent Performance Products
e: jsantos@cequentgroup.com

Board Liaison

Rosie Hirsch
RVLI
e: rosie@rvli.com

Committee Member

Bob Brammer Jr.
Stromberg Carlson
e: rbrammer@strombergcarlson.com

Committee Member

Tom Probst
NTP-STAG
e: thomas.probst@stagparkway.com

Committee Member

Bobby Raatz
Technology Research, LLC (TRC)
e: robert.raatz@southwire.com

Committee Member

Bruce Terwiske
Meyer Distributing
e: Bruce.Terwiske@meyerdistributing.com

Committee Member

Georgiann Voissem
Inspired Rep Group 
e: Georgiann@InspiredRep.com

Committee Member

Susan Carpenter
JR Products
e: SCarpenter@robacompany.com