Nominating Committee Presents Board of Directors Proposed Slate at Executive Conference

John Spaulding, RVAA Nominating Chair, presented the new Board of Directors Slate for RVAA general membership to participate in voting during the Wednesday, August 19 Business Luncheon in Vancouver last week.  The new Executive Board Committee, in addition to the open board seat candidates, were presented. The slate was approved unanimously by the RVAA membership in attendance at the Business Luncheon on the 19th

2015–2016 RVAA Executive Board Committee

Past President -     Jim Stark – Dealer Resources Group

President -             Susan Carpenter – JR Products

Vice President -     Steve Johnson – Northern Wholesale

Treasurer -             Tom Manning – Manning & Assoc.

Secretary -             Matt Warner – Unified RV

2015-16 RVAA Distributor Board Representatives

Brad Green*– Lightning RV

Wayne Micallef  – Salem Distributing

Art Tischer* – Atlas Trailer Supply

Jon White – NTP-STAG

2015-16 RVAA Supplier Board Representatives

Robert Brammer, Jr. – Stromberg

Craig Floyd* –TRC, A Southwire Company

Trey Miller – Atwood Mobile Products

Joe Santos – Cequent

2015-16 RVAA Agent Board Representatives

Rosie Hirsh – RVLI

Steve Stewart* – Manning & Assoc.

2015–16 RVAA Service Board Representative

Dana Nelsen* – RV Pro Magazine

*New Board Member 2015-16