Board of Directors

Officers

 

President

Susan Carpenter
JR Products
e:
scarpenter@robacompany.com
p: 716-632-2926
w: www.RobaCompany.com

Past President

Jim Stark
Dealer Resources Group
e: 
jstarkdrg@hotmail.com
p: 813-956-6828
w: www.drgrv.com

Vice President

Steve Johnson
Northern Wholesale Supply, Inc.
e:
stevej@northernwholesale.com
p: 651-407-1482
w: www.northernwholesale.com

Treasurer

Tom Manning
Tom Manning & Associates
e: 
tom.manning@rvrep.com
p: 517-278-8521
w: www.rvrep.com 

Secretary

Matt Warner
Unified RV
e:
 matt@unifiedrv.com
p: 801-571-0446
w: www.unifiedrv.com

Board Representative

Robert C. Brammer, Jr.
Stromberg Carlson Products, Inc.
e: rbrammer@strombergcarlson.com
p: 231.947.8600 X101
w: www.strombergcarlson.com

DIRECTORS

 
Craig Floyd
Industrial Finishes & Systems, Inc.
e: c.floyd@industrialfinishes.com
p: 574-361-8187
w: www.industrialfinishes.com
Brad Green
Lightning RV
e: 
bradg@lightningrv.com
p: 813-986-3442
w: www.lightningrv.com
Dana Nelsen
RV News Magazine
(DRN Media LLC)
e: 
dana@rvnews.com
p: 303-641-1755
w: www.rvnews.com
Joe Santos
Cequent Performance Products
e: 
jsantos@cequentgroup.com
p: 210.386.5687
w: www.cequentgroup.com
Steve Stewart
Tom Manning & Associates
e: 
steve.stewart.tma@gmail.com
p: 517-278-8521
Bruce Terwiske
Meyer Distributing
e: Bruce.Terwiske@meyerdistributing.com
p: 888-580-6905
John Tinghitella
RV Designer
e: johnt@rvdesigner.com
p: 847-229-1741
Art Tischer
Atlas Trailer Coach Products
e: 
art.tischer@atlastrailer.com
p: 403-291-1229
w: www.atlastrailer.com
Garry Weaver
Dealer Resources Group
e: drggfw@yahoo.com
p: 512-913-1253
Jon White 
NTP - STAG
e: jwhite@ntpdistribution.com 
p: 503.570.0171 X5419
w: www.keystoneautomotive.com